We're here to serve your mortgage needs!


Bremen

Dennis Bilinski
Dennis Bilinksi

Bremen Branch President

(574) 224-6335

NMLS #: 399949

dennisb@firstfederalbanking.com


Elkhart

Dan Reiff
Dan Reiff

Elkhart Assistant Vice President

(574) 224-6500

NMLS #: 1017548

danr@firstfederalbanking.com

Meri Jessup
Meri Jessup

Elkhart Loan Originator

(574) 224-6502

NMLS #: 399957

merij@firstfederalbanking.com

Eric Olsen
Eric Olsen

Elkhart Loan Originator

(574) 224-6519

NMLS #: 1261514

erico@firstfederalbanking.com

Jon Flickinger
Jon Flickinger

Elkhart Loan Originator

(574) 224-6520

NMLS #: 649649

jonf@firstfederalbanking.com


Indianapolis

Wendy McClellan
Wendy McClellan

Indianapolis Loan Originator

(317) 281-8087

NMLS #: 137087

wendym@firstfederalbanking.com


Mishawaka

Andy Haeck
Andy Haeck

Mishawaka Branch President

(574) 224-6612

NMLS #: 399959

andyh@firstfederalbanking.com

Maribeth Roncz
Maribeth Roncz

Mishawaka Loan Originator

(574) 224-6617

NMLS #: 399961

maribethr@firstfederalbanking.com

Shannon Smith
Shannon Smith

Mishawaka Loan Originator

(574) 224-6625

NMLS #: 418871

shannons@firstfederalbanking.com


Plymouth

Larry Faulstich
Larry Faulstich

Plymouth Branch President

(574) 224-6401

NMLS #: 399950

larryf@firstfederalbanking.com

Gina Howell
Gina Howell

Plymouth Assistant Manager

(574) 224-6403

NMLS #: 399951

ginah@firstfederalbanking.com

Brian Ritenour
Brian Ritenour

Plymouth Loan Originator

(574) 780-0528

NMLS #: 399963

brianr@firstfederalbanking.com


Rochester

Julia Moore
Julia Moore

Rochester Loan Originator

(574) 453-1096

NMLS #: 399947

juliam@firstfederalbanking.com

Ben Daulton
Ben Daulton

Rochester Loan Originator

(574) 223-1757

NMLS #: 399946

bend@firstfederalbanking.com

Jon Schaeffer
Jon Schaeffer

Rochester Loan Originator

(574) 223-1740

NMLS #: 399945

jons@firstfederalbanking.com


Valparaiso

Shannon Whitley
Shannon Whitley

Loan Originator

(574) 952-3719

NMLS #: 1672475

shannonw@firstfederalbanking.com


Winamac

Bill Morris
Bill Morris

Winamac Branch President

(574) 224-6200

NMLS #: 399948

billm@firstfederalbanking.com


With a history of integrity & quality, First Federal Savings Bank is the place for you. We can help you build a foundation with the right tools & services.